Please note

Once you have chosen you selected tracks in the drop down bar on our home page,

Your Paypal order will then be sent to our email address to process.







1 A Change Is Gonna Come
2 Bring It On Home To Me
3 Chain Gang
4 Cupid
5 Good Times
6 Having A Party
7 Another Saturday Night
8 Everybody Loves To Cha-Cha-Cha
9 Meet Me At Mary's Place
10 Send Me Some Lovin'
11 Only Sixteen
12 Soothe Me
13 You Send Me
14 Wonderful World
15 Twistin' The Night Away
16 Blue Moon
17 Frankie And Johnnie
18 Sam Cooke Medley
19 The Shake
20 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
21 Bring Back The Good Times