Please note

Once you have chosen you selected tracks in the drop down bar on our home page,

Your Paypal order will then be sent to our email address to process.







1 A Man I'll Never Be
2 Don't Look Back
3 More Than A Feeling
4 Long Time
5 Rock & Roll Band
6 Amanda
7 We're ready
8 Breaking up is hard to do
9 Hitch a ride
10 Peace of mind
11 Smokin'
12 Foreplay/Long Time
13 Please Come Home To Boston


                                                              BACK TO HOME BUTTON


                                                                  TO MAKE PURCHASE

More Than A Feeling-Demo.mp3
MP3 Audio File 1.3 MB