Please note

Once you have chosen you selected tracks in the drop down bar on our home page,

Your Paypal order will then be sent to our email address to process.





1 The Climb
2 Don't Walk Away
3 You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home
4 Who Said
5 Every Part Of Me
6 The Good Life,
7 He Could Be The One
8 Hoedown Throw down
9 I Got Nerve
10 Ice Cream Freeze (Let's Chill)
11 Just A Girl
12 Just Like You
13 Let's Get Crazy
14 Life's What You Make It
15 Make Some Noise
16 Nobody's Perfect
17 Other Side Of Me
18 Pumpin' Up The Party
19 Rock Star
20 Spotlight
21 Supergirl
22 The Best Of Both Worlds
23 This Is The Life
24 We Got The Party