Please note

Once you have chosen you selected tracks in the drop down bar on our home page,

Your Paypal order will then be sent to our email address to process.







1 Back Together Again
2 Closer I Get To You
3 Feel Like Makin' Love
4 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
5 Killing Me Softly
6 Tonight I Celebrate My Love
7 Set the Night to Music
8 The Closer I Get to You
9 Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
10 Where is the Love
11 You Are The Love Of My Life
12 Angel Eyes
13 You've Got A Friend
14 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15 Bridge Over Troubled Water
16 You Make Me Feel Brand New
17 Making Love