Please note

Once you have chosen you selected tracks in the drop down bar on our home page,

Your Paypal order will then be sent to our email address to process.







1 500 Miles Away From Home 
2 All American Boy
3 Chicken Every Sunday 
4 Come Sundown
5 Daddy What If 
6 Detroit City 
7 Four Strong Winds 
8 The Game Of Triangles
9 How I Got To Memphis
10 It's Alright
11 Margie's At The Lincoln Park Inn
12 Marie Laveau 
13 Miller's Cave 
14 Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends 
15 The Streets Of Baltimore
16 The Jogger
17 The Winner
18 Dropkick Me,Jesus
19 Numbers
20 The Mermaid

                                                              BACK TO HOME BUTTON


                                                                 TO MAKE PURCHASE

Come Sundown - Demo.mp3
MP3 Audio File 1.7 MB